Microtech Instruments
Home
Product Guide
THZ Spectometer
THZ Sources
THZ Detectors
THZ Lenses
Catalog and Datasheets
Contact

Join the Microtech Instruments mailing list by clicking here and entering your email.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Renee Isley , Sales Manager
E-Mail: sales@mtinstruments.com
Tel: (541) 683-6505
Fax: (541) 610-1825
Mail: 858 West Park Street, Eugene, OR 97401, USA

International Distributors

France
Francois Beck , Optoprim
Email:
fbeck@optoprim.com
Tel: 33 (0) 1 41 90 61 80
Fax: 33 (0) 1 41 90 61 89
Web: www.optoprim.com

United Kingdom, Ireland
Robbie Thomas, Edinburgh Instruments
Email: robbie.thomas@edinst.com
Tel: +44 1506 425 300
Fax: +44 1506 425 320
Web: www.edinst.com

All of Europe (Excluding France, Ireland & UK)
Wolfgang Gruber, SEMIC RF
Email: WG@semic.de
Tel: (0 89) 614-152-0
Fax: (0 89) 614-152-222
Web: www.semic.de

Japan
Sergey Krayushkin, Ph.D , Tokyo Instruments, Inc.
Email: s_krayushkin@tokyoinst.co.jp
Tel: +81(0)3-3686-4711
Fax: +81(0)3-3686-0831
Web: www.tokyoinst.co.jp


China
Joe Zhang, Ph.D., Pinnacle International Limited
Email: qjzhang@pinnacleintl.com
Tel: 86-571-88225151
Fax: 86-571-88225252
Web: www.pinnacleintl.com

China
Lake Lu, Titan Electro-Optics, Co.
Email: lake-lu@teo.com.cn
Tel: (010) 62634840
Web: www.teo.com.cn

Korea
Joo-Hiuk Son, iNexus, Inc.
Email: net@4science.net
Tel: 82-2-1644-4214
Fax: 82-31-8018-7272
Web: www.4science.net

Taiwan
Alan Tuan, Collimage International
Email: AlanTuan@collimage.com.tw
Tel: +866-2-8732-8585
Fax: +866-2-8732-8586
Web: www.collimage.com.tw

Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia & Philippines
Kelvin Ng , Zugo Photonics Private Ltd
Email: enquiry@zugophotonics.com
Tel: 65-68440055
Fax: 65-68440655
Web: www.zugophotonics.com

India
Tapan Sharda, New Age Instruments and Materials Ltd.
Email: support@newagein.com
Tel: 91-124-4086513-16
Fax: 91-124-2331653
Web: www.newagein.com

Saudi Arabia
Abdallah Jazar, Integrated Scientific Solutions (ISS)
Email: a_jazar@eim.ae or info@iss-lab.com
P.O. Box 95164 Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +9714-282-2276
Fax: +9714-282 2177
Web: www.iss-lab.com

Poland
Pawel Puchalski, Semicon Sp. z.o.o.
Email: ppuchalski@semicon.com.pl or lasery@semicon.com.pl
04-761 Warszawa ul. Zwolenska 43/43A
Tel: 022 615 64 31
Fax: 022 615 7375
Web: www.semicon.com.pl

   
Home | THz News | Product guide | THz Spectrometers | THz Sources | THz Detectors | THz Lenses | THz Polarizers | Catalog & Datasheets | Contact
© 2005 Microtech Instruments, Inc. All rights reserved.