Contact Information


Terahertz Components and Imaging Systems
Renee Isley, Sales Manager

E-Mail: sales@mtinstruments.com
Tel: (541) 683-6505
Fax: (541) 610-1825
Mail: 858 West Park Street, Eugene, OR 97401, USA

 


International Distributors:

France

Laurence Alonzi, Acal BFi France S.A.S

Email: laurence.alonzi@acalbfi.fr

Tel: +33 (0) 16 079 59 47

Fax: +33 (0) 16 079 89 01

Web: www.acalbfi.com/photonics

 

Italy

Daniele Zanato, Acal BFi

Email: daniele.zanato@acalbfi.it

Tel: +39 02 535831

Web: www.acalbfi.com/it


United Kingdom, Ireland
Acal BFI
Email: sales-uk@acalbfi.co.uk
Tel: +44 118 978 8878
Web: www.acalbfi.com/uk

All of Europe (Excluding France, Ireland, Italy & UK)
Wolfgang Gruber, SEMIC RF
Email: WG@semic.de
Tel: (0 89) 614-152-0
Fax: (0 89) 614-152-222
Web: www.semic.de

 

Spain and Portugal
Nikos Ekizoglou, Irida
Email: nikose@irida.es
Edificio CTM -Oficina 211
Ctra. Villaverde-Vallecas, Km 3,500
28053 -Madrid
Tel. +34 911 130 824
Fax. +34 910 113 757
Web: www.irida.es

 

Poland
Pawel Puchalski, Semicon Sp. z.o.o.
Email: ppuchalski@semicon.com.pl or lasery@semicon.com.pl
04-761 Warszawa ul. Zwolenska 43/43A
Tel: 022 615 64 31
Fax: 022 615 7375
Web: www.semicon.com.pl

 

 

China
Gerry Xu, Guangzhou Gurun Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd.
Tel: +86 20-85666701
www.Guruntech.com
Email: gerry.xu@guruntech.com

 

China, Hong Kong, Taiwan and Macau
Frank Yang, Spark Electro-optics Co. Ltd.
Tel: +86 10 56279166
Fax: +86 10 65800608
Email: frank-yang@spark-opt.com

Korea
Joo-Hiuk Son, iNexus, Inc.
Email: net@4science.net
Tel: 82-2-1644-4214
Fax: 82-31-8018-7272
Web: www.4science.net

 

Singapore
Chua Gee Hock, Inno-V Global
Email: geehock@innov-global.com
Tel: +65 6296 1217
Mobile: +65 9145 3889
Web: www.innov-global.com


India
Tapan Sharda, New Age Instruments and Materials Ltd.
Email: support@newagein.com
Tel: 91-124-4086513-16
Fax: 91-124-2331653
Web: www.newagein.com


Saudi Arabia
Abdallah Jazar, Integrated Scientific Solutions (ISS)
Email: a_jazar@eim.ae or info@iss-lab.com
P.O. Box 95164 Dubai - U.A.E.
Tel: +9714-282-2276
Fax: +9714-282 2177
Web: www.iss-lab.com

 

Israel
Kfir Ben-Yehuda, Lahat
Email: kfir@lahat.co.il
17 Atir Yeda St.
Kfar Saba 4464313
Tel: +972-9-76-46-200
Fax: +972-9-76-46-204
Web: www.lahat.co.il